Ansatte

Ansatte

Henrik Dahl

Daglig leder/ Elektroinstallatør

98 23 89 36
henrik@hafa.no

Morten Jacobsen

Montør/Saksbehandler

90 09 13 54
morten@hafa.no

Lotte Dahl

Kontor

48 36 55 15
lotte@hafa.no

Per Eivind Eriksen

Montør

45 42 89 38
per.eivind@hafa.no

Sverre Grytnes

Montør

90 15 30 70
sverre.grytnes@hafa.no

Terje Larsen

Montør

90 10 74 87
 terje@hafa.no

Ole-Henrik Smith

Montør

91 61 67 99
ole@hafa.no

Daniel Bergene

Montør

91 59 14 53
daniel@hafa.no

Johnny Beckmann

Montør

92 06 92 98
johnny@hafa.no

Tobias Vrangsund

Lærling

41 36 56 41

Jon Roberto Slagsvold

Montør

41 56 45 30
jon@hafa.no

Håkon Emil Kristiansen

Automatiker

91 19 25 57

Aaron Lysebo

Lærling

45 18 47 02

Simon Amadeus Rui

Montør

91 16 28 45
simon@hafa.no

Anton August Omsland

Lærling

46 50 64 64

Jonas Malcolm

Lærling

46 89 22 21

Stian Sørum

Montør

90 81 66 10
stian@hafa.no

Jonas Jacobsen

Lærling

41 59 11 70
adrian@hafa.no